My first Blog!

Hi all,

This is my first blog. Therefore, comments are most welcome, as are ideas for discussions.

Why a Blog?

The reason I decided to start a blog was to be able to read and discuss ideas and thoughts, about all aspects of life.

My experience has taught me that throughout life we all have times when we need some to talk to or a new perspective on our lives. Life is sometimes incredibly tough and we don’t always have the support available to us when those times come. If we do, the sometimes meaningful gestures of others can only serve to make us feel worse about ourselves or our situation.

I can be someone to write to; someone who will furnish you with a non-judgemental space where you can be open and completely yourself, able to trust fully in the confidentiality of a priest. You can use the time and space to write and explore your situation and feelings with the added insights of a priest helping you to realise that you have the ability and inner wisdom to turn your life or emotions around and make the life for yourself which you truly deserve.

I very much welcome any feedback, discussions and ideas. So until next time …

With love and prayers,

email-fr-kevin-1

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.